What a fun afternoon we all had celebrating our award-winning colleagues and enjoying a chat and some delicious food.

Congratulations to all nominees and winners and a big thank you to Tamara Cohney who joined us to present the Resident Choice Mensch Award.


CEO Award

Shelley Katz


Most Valuable Team Members

Anki Mareddy

Lisa Meyerthal

Dorothy Mpakame

Olivia Toughill

Christine Yanson


Resident Choice Mensch Award

Deborah Buchanan

Anna Flessias

Charo Monte De Ramos

Maddie Sinha

Sangeetha Swergeswaran


We also acknowledged significant years of service for a number of staff members

including Luba Makagon who celebrated 30 years with Emmy. Mazal Tov Luba!